Winterslow Baptist Church Calendar



Friday 7th June Church will be open for Lunch between 12 - 2 p.m. Drop off for Trussell Trust.

Sunday 9th June Service lead Darren Patis, Preacher Mark Warren

Wednesday 12th June there will be no Alpha+ (Tidworth Garrison)

Friday 14th June Church will be open for lunch between 12 - 2 p.m. Drop off for Trussell Trust.

Sunday 16th June Service lead Darren Patis, Preacher David Choules.

Wednesday 19th June Alpha+ meeting will be starting with a meal and the looking at the Bible society's Bible course.

Friday 21st June Church will be open for lunch between 12 - 2 p.m.  Drop off for Trussell Trust.

Sunday 23rd June (to be confirmed)

Wednesday 26th June Alpha+ meeting will be starting off with a meal and then continuing the Bible course.

Friday 28th June Church will be open for lunch between 12 - 2 p.m.  Drop off for Trussell Trust.

Sunday 30th June will be led by Sarah and the youth.