Church Address

Weston Lane                                                                 West Winterslow                                                             Wiltshire
SP5 1RQ




Please contact

Doug Gunn    -  Secretary/Deacon  dougg@winterslowbaptist.church
Penny Muxwurthy -  Deacon         pennym@winterslowbaptist.church
Sarah Wooden    -     Deacon         sarahw@winterslowbaptist.church
Susan Alibocus  -  Youth          susana@winterslowbaptist.church
Linda Gunn    -  Administrator    lindag@winterslowbaptist.church
Lizzie Acreman   -  Administrator    lizziea@winterslowbaptist.church
Jon Wooden   -  Treasurer        jonw@winterslowbaptist.church
Technical enquiries  -  Technical        tech@winterslowbaptist.church